关于

Home / 关于

我们很荣幸为您提供一体化治疗芳香疗法产品,它们结合了我们在过去几年与患者合作的经验而开发的治疗技术。

所有这些治疗技巧汇集在一起​​,以帮助您治愈过程。我们的背景来自于能量治疗,水晶治疗和声音治疗。他们都聚在一起,创造出我们独特的Transfer方法。

我们确实相信,在我们的牢房里,我们是健康和振动的。通过将这些水晶振动放在我们的光环上,我们邀请我们最内在的声音进入这些振动,从而愈合自己。

我们的防御系统表现得像肌肉一样,总是倾向于以同样的旧方式保卫自己,这就是为什么我们需要在一段时间内使用这些旧的模式,锚定愈合过程。以同样的方式,我们去健身房收紧肌肉,需要一些时间才能正确,这与我们的防御系统和舒适区是一样的。通过定期使用喷雾,我们教我们的系统一个新的状态。

地球的振动在过去几年中一直在变化,并将在未来几年内不断变化,成为更加晶体的能量。这里是晶体可以帮助我们,帮助我们,并支持我们的治疗过程。当我们进入“水瓶座时代”时,这种水晶能量将变得越来越重要。所以我们需要学习新的技术来保持我们的基础,专注和保持联系。在使用我们的产品之前,您可以打算进行治疗。

欢迎您使用天然原始晶体来支持喷雾的愈合能量。只需确保晶体被适当地清洁。你可以涂抹他们,或者在满月前连续三晚离开他们。

随时与我们联系,以获得任何特殊的查询,如批发,新娘礼物,款待礼物或您想要达到的任何特定的精力充沛的目标。

热烈,

巴利普拉集团!

About

Balipura Story
Home / About

We are honoured to offer you a All-In-One Healing Aromatherapy products which carry a combination of healing technologies which we have developed with our experience of working with patients in the past years.

All these healing techniques come together in one to aid you in your healing process. Our background comes from Energetic Healing, Crystal healing and Sound Healing. They all come together to create our unique Transfer method.

We do believe that within our cells, we are sound and vibration. And that by putting these Crystal vibrations onto our Aura, we invite our most inner sounds to step into these vibrations, thus healing ourselves.

Our defense systems behave like muscles and always tend to defend themselves in the same old way,  this is why we need to work with these old patterns within a period of time,  anchoring the healing process. In the same way we go to the gym to tighten a muscle and it takes some time to get it right, it is the same way with our defense systems and comfort zones. By using the sprays regularly we teach our system a new state.

The Earth’s vibration has been changing in the last years and will keep on changing in the coming years into a more Crystaline energy. Here is where the Crystals can help us, aid us and support us in our healing process. This Crystal energy will become more and more important as we enter deeper into the Age of Aquarius.  So we need to learn new techniques to keep us grounded, focused and to keep us connected. You can put an intention to your healing process before using our products.

You are welcome to use natural raw crystals to support the Sprays’  healing energy. Just make sure the crystals  are cleansed appropriately. You can smudge them or leave them for three consecutive nights under the full moon.

Feel free to contact us for any special enquiries such as wholesale, bridal gifts, hospitality gift or any particular energetic objective you would like to attain.

Warmly,

The Balipura Group!