Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Peridot, Blue Lace Agate, Lapis Lazuli & Amethyst.

Frangipani, Frankincense & Sweet Orange. Direct energy from Frangipani flowers are infused into the sprays.

Balipura Aura Sprays™

Crystal Aura Wristlet™

Balipura crystal wrislet 7 chakras

Crystal Roll-OMs™


This powerful Aura Spray realigns and heals through the Auric field. It has been blended to synergistically work on all 7 major Chakras to harmonise and balance them which helps us feel aligned, in flow, and unblocked.

Chakras are circular energy points along spine from the coccyx to the crown of your head, and are connected to various organs and glands internally. They also radiate out from the body. They’re responsible for distributing life energy (also known as chi, qi or prana). These invisible wheels of energy keep us healthy and vibrant, and can also reflect illness and disruption in our physical, mental, emotional, spiritual or etheric systems.

In our daily lives we encounter difficulty and stress which affects our physical, emotional and energetic body. The flow of our Auric field is also impacted to the point of feeling completely stuck. This Auric Spray contains the energy of 7 Crystals, each specifically chosen for its beneficial effect on the corresponding Chakra.


The crystals chosen for 7 Chakras are particularly powerful to integrate the flow of each Chakra, general flow and alignment.

balipura garnet crystal


First chakra – health, safety and energy. Ensures energy flows smoothly at the start of its’ journey through the body. Unblocks receiving and giving back energy from Mother Earth.

balipura carnelian crystal


Second Chakra – emotions. Vibrant stone which boosts confidence and expression. Leadership and courage are enhanced and motivation stimulated.

balipura citrine crystal


Third Chakra – amplifies vibration of Auric field to balance the energy of our ego.

balipura peridot crystal


Fourth Chakra – a cheerful and uplifting stone. Shines like a light beam to facilitate lighthearted vibes of love and understanding.

balipura blue lace agate crystal

Blue Lace Agate

Fifth Chakra – Throat. Helps to return us to our natural state of joy. Gentle and calming, supports communication.

balipura lapis lazuli crystal

Lapis Lazuli

Sixth Chakra – Third Eye Center. Enhances insight, awareness and inner truth. Awakens the Third eye.

balipura amethyst crystal


Seventh Chakra – is known for its power of spiritual connection and creating the feeling of contentment. Creates a protective shield of light around the body.


balipura frankincense oil


Grounding and calming aroma, promoting meditation and prayer. Works on grounding the lower Chakras as it carries deep earthy notes.

balipura sweet orange oil

Sweet Orange

Wonderfully uplifting aroma to refresh the intermediate Chakras.

balipura frangipani oil


Romantic, exotic notes work on the higher Chakras, facilitating a sense of openness to giving and receiving love.


7 Chakras powerfully re-establishes the general flow of energy in the body, and then between our body and external surroundings (our body as the connection between the Earth and Greater Universe).


The first 3 Chakras are chakras of ‘matter’ and are more physical in nature

1. Muladhara – area from perineum up through colon, bladder and first three vertebrae. Chakra of stability, security and basic needs. When balanced, we feel safe, secure and fearless.

2. Svadhisthana – area from just above the pubic bone to just below the navel. Chakra of sexuality and creativity. When balanced, we feel expressive and creative.

3. Manipura – the area from navel to sternum bone. Chakra of personal power. When balanced, we feel strong, empowered and confident.

The fourth Chakra, Anahata, serves as the ‘bridge’ between the body, mind, emotions and spirit. After working through our first three physical Chakras, we can more fully open to the spiritual Chakras. The physical and spiritual unite at Anahata.

4. Anahata – radiating out from chest point between the breasts. Chakra of connection between Matter and Spirit, love and connection. When balanced we feel secure in self love and open to life.

The top 3 Chakras are ‘spirit’ and are more etheric in nature.

5. Vishuddha – area of throat, neck, thyroid and parathyroid glands, jaw, mouth, tongue. Chakra of verbal expression. When balanced we can easily speak our highest truth.

6. Ajna – the point between the eyebrows (also called ‘the third’ eye’). Chakra of intuition. When balanced we trust our instincts.

7. Sahaswara – crown of the head. Chakra of enlightenment. When balanced we feel connected to our higher selves, others, and ultimately to the Divine.


Use by holding the spray at the base chakra and spray upwards to the crown of the head. You could go back and spray again at a particular Chakra point if you feel drawn to or aware of blockage with it. Set your intention, take 3 deep breaths, and relax while re-establishing the feeling of integrated flow throughout the self.


All the ingredients in this formula are focused to align and balance the 7 primary Chakras. From the crystals to the aromas, the selection of essential oils and even the use of gold for the labelling.. all are focused to have the Chakras work optimally and in harmony.


24 Months after opening date.


Curious about energetic clearing? Auric healing? Interesting planetary activities? Essential oils? Ceremonies in Bali?