Let Go

Home / Let Go
let go
let go

Let Go


USD 25

Let go – 100ml / 3.4 fl.oz.

Diese Auric Spray hilft, unerwünschte Emotionen, Gewohnheiten, Ängste und Anhaftungen zu lösen.

Unser Energiefeld hat eine gewisse Kapazität und Volumen. Bestimmte Menge an Informationen und Erfahrungen können in unserem Energiefeld gehalten werden. Es ist notwendig, etwas Platz in ihm zu machen, indem er Dinge freigibt, die bereits verarbeitet wurden, um mehr Platz für neue Dinge zu haben.

 

Die Preise sind in USD. PayPal & Kreditkarte verfügbar.



100% reines Bio

Alle unsere Produkte werden mit reinen Zutaten und zertifizierten organischen ätherischen Ölen hergestellt

100% handgefertigt

Mit Liebe in Bali, Indonesien

Versand

Die Preise beinhalten keine Versandkosten. Bitte mailen Sie uns mit der Angabe der Bestellmenge und Postleitzahl, wir beantworten Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden. mit Versandkosten. Wir versenden durch TNT und EMS. Kunden können unterliegen lokalen Steuern & amp; Gebühren. Bitte überprüfen Sie dies am Ende. Für lokale Lieferungen innerhalb Indonesiens erfolgt die Sendung über JNE Cargo.

Über das Spray

Kristalle: Klare Quarz, Amethyst & Sodalit

Wir formulieren eine einzigartige Mischung aus reinen organischen ätherischen Ölen, die Zimt (Zimtbinde) und Grapefruit (Grapefruit Pink) enthalten, die wir mit Bachblüten mischen.

Alle Zutaten in dieser Formel sollen dazu beitragen, diese Emotionen zu verarbeiten, damit sie gehen können, während sie den Anhang, den wir ihnen geschaffen haben, lösen.

Hast du dich jemals wiederkehrende Bilder und Gedanken über bestimmte Situationen gefunden und du wünschst, sie würden aufhören? Haben Sie jemals auf Emotionen auf vergangene Beziehungen / Freundschaften und sie scheinen nicht mit der Zeit zu zerstreuen?

Um etwas organisch zu gehen, wäre es, eine Emotion oder ein Gefühl zu heilen, indem man es anerkennt, um es friedlich freizulassen. Oft gibt es Angst hinter diesen Anhängen. Ängste können Ursprünge haben, manchmal schwer zu erkennen, woher sie kommen, sie sind in der Regel wiederkehrend.

Unser Energiefeld hat eine gewisse Kapazität und Volumen. Bestimmte Menge an Informationen und Erfahrungen können in unserem Energiefeld gehalten werden. Es ist notwendig, etwas Platz in ihm zu machen, indem er Dinge freigibt, die bereits verarbeitet wurden, um mehr Platz für neue Dinge zu haben.

Klare Quarz ist bekannt als „Meisterheiler“ und verstärkt die Energie, die die Chakren und das Aurafeld harmonisiert. Es ist ein guter Kristall für die Verarbeitung von Emotionen und ist intensiv in der Reinigung Qualitäten.
Amethyst bekannt für seine Kraft der Spiritualität und Zufriedenheit, bekannt für seine metaphysischen Fähigkeiten, um noch den Geist und inspirieren einen verbesserten meditativen Zustand. Seine inhärente Hochfrequenz reinigt die Aura jeder negativen Energie oder Anhaftungen und schafft einen Schutzschild des Lichts um den Körper.
Sodalit, der Qualitäten der Wahrheit und Loyalität zu sich selbst hat, wird dir helfen, zu wissen, was dein ist und was nicht ist, für Dinge zu gehen.

 

Wie bewerbe ich mich

Schütteln Sie die Flasche vor jedem Gebrauch. Sprühe mehrmals über deinem Kopf und lasse den Nebel um dich herum fallen.

Nehmen Sie ein paar Sekunden, um es zu atmen.

Verwenden Sie ein paar Mal am Tag für eine effektive Neuausrichtung.

Kann über einen Zeitraum verwendet werden, um eine tiefere Transformation zu unterstützen.

Let Go

Home / Let Go
let go
let go

Let Go


USD 25

Let go – 100ml / 3.4 fl.oz.

This Auric Spray helps release unwanted emotions, habits, fears and attachments.

Our energy field has a certain capacity and volume. Certain quantity of information and experiences can be held in our energy field. There is need to make some space in it by releasing things that have already been processed in order to have more space for new things to come.

 

Prices are in USD.  PayPal & credit card available.



100% Pure Organic

All our products are made with Pure Ingredients and Certified Organic Essential oils

100% Handmade

With Love in Bali, Indonesia

Shipping

Prices do not include cost of shipping. Please email us indicating order qty and postal code, we will answer you within 24 hs. with shipping costs. We ship through TNT and EMS. Customers may be subject to local taxes & fees. Please check for this at your end. For local deliveries within Indonesia, shipment will be done through JNE Cargo.

About the Spray

Crystals: Clear Quartz, Amethyst & Sodalite

We formulate a unique blend of pure organic essential oils which include Cinnamon (Cinnamon Bark) and Grapefruit (Grapefruit Pink) which we mix with Bach Flowers.

All the ingredients in this formula are intended to help process these emotions in order for them to go while loosening the attachment we’ve created to them.

Have you ever found yourself having recurring images and thoughts on certain situations and you wish they would stop? Do you ever keep on having emotions on past relationships/friendships and they don’t seems to dissipate with time?

To Let Go something organically would be to heal an emotion or feeling by acknowledging it in order for it to release peacefully. Many times there is fear behind these attachments. Fears can have origins, sometimes difficult to detect where they come from,  they are usually recurring.

Our energy field has a certain capacity and volume. Certain quantity of information and experiences can be held in our energy field. There is need to make some space in it by releasing things that have already been processed in order to have more space for new things to come.

Clear Quartz is known as the “master healer” and will amplify energy harmonizing the chakras and the auric field.  It is a good crystal for processing emotions and is intense in cleansing qualities.
Amethyst known for its power of spirituality and contentment, known for its metaphysical abilities to still the mind and inspire an enhanced meditative state.  Its inherent high frequency purifies the aura of any negative energy or attachments, and creates a protective shield of light around the body.
Sodalite, which has qualities of truth and loyalty to oneself, will help you know what is yours and what is not, for things to go.

 

How to apply

Shake the bottle before each use. Spray several times above your head and allow the mist to fall around you.

Take a few seconds to breath it in.

Use a couple of times a day for an effective realignment.

Can be used over a period of time to support a deeper transformation.

 

 

Ingredients & Storage

Ingredients & Storage

Water, Grain Alcohol, 100% Pure Essential oils, Bach Flowers, homemade extracts.

They are all handmade with the finest quality crystals (they have been cleansed, activated and charged with its original life force) & Certified Organic pure essential oils. All blessed in a special Balinese Ceremony, immersed in a vibrational & sound-healing process, on a base of energetically cleansed spring water from our own natural spring in the heart of Bali’s volcanic mountains.

We receive a certificate of authenticity for every purchase we make of essential oils.

Store in a cool and dry place away from sunlight, TV’s, microwaves & computers.

Keep in fridge if you live in a hot / humid area.
Its super refreshing to spray it cold, try it!

Shelf life is 1 year. Please check our best used before dates in the bottles.