预订治疗

Home / 预订治疗

由Barbara Brennan教授的能量治疗

人类能量场是与人类生活密切相关的普遍能量的表现。它可以被描述为发光体,它围绕并互穿物体,发出自己的特征辐射,通常被称为“光环”。物理体在能量场外产生,因此这一领域的不平衡或失真将最终导致身体的一种疾病因此,光环中的愈合扭曲会导致身体愈合。

该字段由无数个级别组成。每个人的光环都拥有大量关于健康,行为模式,个人问题,过去历史,家庭信仰系统等等的信息。我们把治疗过程主要集中在七个下层。

这是一个动手愈合的系统,与个人的能量意识系统一起工作,以创造身体,情感,精神和精神健康。第一次会议之后,您将会感受到更多的现实,基础,平静,清晰和专注!这种治疗系统提供了许多不同的技术来解决后续会话中可以处理的不同问题和主题。


行星满月冥想

从一开始就被研究人员认为是一种治疗技术,使我们恢复到我们最纯净,原始的生活状态。这个锣有一个非常强烈和深刻的振动,类似于曾经创造的声音的第一个音符。这是什么让它如此特别!

这个特定的GONG已经被调整到满月的能量,这是女性化,创造性和内省,也与持续的生活周期相关联。在公禅,也称为锣浴,有一个旅程,我们脱离所有的心理结构,让自己松动,导致我们深入冥想的状态,创造一种被包容和安全的感觉。

振动在细胞水平上起作用,将能量储存在我们的细胞中。他们促进情感平衡,增强直觉和放松旧习惯。

冥想与锣创造一个和平的国家,清晰,放松的思想模式,以及整体内心的平静,意识&恩典。它增强了对较高尺寸振动的感知。


摇摆瑜伽,由Ratu Bagus教导

颤抖是亚洲,非洲和南美洲最古老的愈合实践之一。 这种做法表现为身体的运动,并遵循能量的非常高的振动,我们可能会感觉到身体颤抖,或者自发地移动,这是简单而强大的。 许多从业者在很短的时间内报告生命变化的结果。

当我们调整与能量的联系时,身体“记住”,然后能量开始移动我们。 这感觉很惊人,有人将其描述为感觉身体的热量或内部电或火的感觉。 其他人说,感觉就像他们的灵魂,内在的神,他们原来的自我。

当我们练习时,我们将能量投入到我们的身体里,并相信这种智能能量会给我们所需要的一切。 这种神圣的火焰将使我们恢复到和谐,团结,和平,快乐和光明健康的自然状态。


团体或个人会议可用

什么重新连接!

我感觉真的需要治疗60-90分钟。 我很焦虑和情绪化。 我躺在康复的床上,被引导通过一个容易看到的冥想,似乎是我的感觉的完美。 在治疗结束时,她提供了一些真正有帮助的解释,以解释在能量水平上可能发生的事情导致高度的情绪。 治疗之后,我离开了,非常支持,100%的接地。 我注意到的主要事情是第二天能源系统的完全变化,感觉就像一个完整的刷新按钮已经被设置好了。 有新的能量,和平和幸福真的是有形的。 强烈推荐精力充沛!

惊人的能量转移!

我强烈推荐这些治愈真正需要能量结肠的人。 在我恢复登革热后,我来到了巴利普拉治疗。 我的免疫系统受到严重的损害,我感到完全疲惫,没有能量。 治愈帮助我的神经系统重新平衡。 这是非常微妙的,在会议期间我可以感觉到我的能量领域转变。 我的下部脉轮被封锁,她的会话真的帮助我把自己置于我的身体,使我的肾上腺疲劳和疲惫阻止了我以前的事情。 我在恢复期间也使用了治疗喷雾剂,帮助我进行治疗。 愈合喷雾是美丽的。 他们闻到神圣,感官体验以及愈合的好处是强大的。 Balipura是一个有天赋的治疗师。 她拥有纯净的心脏能量,她的天赋是温暖和慷慨的,在这么多层次上是强大的和培育的。 Nam aste!

Book a Healing

Home / Book a Healing

Energetic Healing as taught by Barbara Brennan

The Human Energy Field is the manifestation of the universal energy that is intimately involved with human life. It can be described as a luminous body that surrounds and interpenetrates the physical body, emits its own characteristic radiation and is usually called the “aura” The physical body arises out of the energy field, thus an imbalance or distortion in this field will eventually cause a disease in the physical body. Therefore, healing distortions in the Aura will bring about healing in the body.

This field is composed of an infinite number of levels. Each person’s aura holds great volumes of information on health, behavioral patterns, personal issues, past histories, family belief systems and much more. We focus the healing process primarily on the seven lower levels.

This is a hands-on healing system that works with an individual’s energy consciousness system to create physical, emotional, mental and spiritual health. You will feel more present, grounded, calm, clear and focused after the first session! This healing system offers many different techniques to address different issues and topics that can be dealt with in subsequent sessions.


Planetary Full Moon Gong Meditation

Conceived from the beginning by researchers as a healing technology to bring us back to our most pure, primitive state of being. This Gong has a very intense and deep vibration resembling the first notes of sound ever created. This is what makes it so special!

This specific GONG has been tuned to the energy of the Full Moon, which is feminine, creative and introspective, also connected to the ongoing cycles of life. During Gong Meditation, also known as Gong Bath, there is a journey where we detach from all mental structures, letting ourselves loose, leading us to a deep meditative state, creating a feeling of being contained and safe.

The vibrations work at a cellular level moving energy that has been stored in our cells. They promote emotional balance, enhanced intuition and letting go of old habits.

Meditating with the Gong creates a peaceful state, clarity, relaxation of the thought pattern as well as overall inner calm, awareness  & grace. It enhances perception of vibrations of higher dimensions.


Shaking Yoga as taught by Ratu Bagus

Shaking is one of the most ancient of healing practices with roots in Asia, Africa and South America.  The practice manifests as movement of the body and following the very high vibration of the energy we may feel the body shaking, or spontaneously moving which is both simple and powerful. Many practitioners report life changing results in a very short space of time.

When we tune into the connection with the energy, the body ‘remembers’ and the energy then begins to move us. This feels amazing, some describe it as feeling like heat in the body or a feeling of electricity or fire inside. Others say, it feels like connecting with their soul, the God inside, their original self.

When we practice, we allow the energy into our bodies and trust that this intelligent energy will give us everything we need. This sacred fire will return us to our natural state of harmony, unity, peace, joy and radiant health.


Group or individual session available

Amazing energy shift!

I highly recommend these healing for anyone who is really in need of an energy colonic. I came to Balipura for a healing right after my recovery from having dengue fever. My immune system had been badly compromised and I was feeling completely exhausted and void of energy. The healing helped my nervous system to re-balance . It was very subtle and during the session I could feel my energy field shifting. My lower chakras were blocked and her session really helped me to ground myself in my body in a way that my adrenal fatigue and exhaustion had prevented me from doing prior. I also used the healing sprays during my recovery period which helped me in the process. The healing sprays are beautiful . They smell divine and the sensory experience along with the healing benefits are powerful. Balipura is a gifted healer. She channels with pure heart energy and she is gifted with a warmth and generosity that is powerful and nurturing on so many levels. Namaste !

Ailise, Australia

What a re-connection!

I went for a 60-90min healing as I was feeling really in need. I was anxious and emotional. I lay on the healing bed and was guided through a meditation which was easy to visualise and seemed to be prefect for how I was feeling.  At the end of the treatment she offered some insights that were really helpful in explain what might have been happening on an energy level to cause the high emotions. I left after the treatment feeling very supported and 100% more grounded. The main thing I noticed was the complete change in my energy system the next day…it felt like a complete refresh button had been set. There was renewed energy, peace and happiness that was really tangible. Highly recommend the energetic healing!

Emma, England